Anaïs Boimare - Vegan INK


Anaïs is 23 years old and lives in Caen, France. She is passionate about tattoos, piercings and animals.

Anais Boimare

Can you tell me a little bit about yourself?


My name is Anaïs, I'm 23 years old, I live in Caen in France. I am passionate about tattoos and piercings.
I love animals and I have a job as a social worker.

What was your first tattoo?

My first tattoo is a small tattoo on my wrist, for my mother.

Anais Boimare

Was or is there a story or reason behind that first one?


My mom is everything for me, it is not the most beautiful, but it is the one that makes the most sense for me.

Do you have a favorite tattoo style?

I like a lot of different styles, but I like oldschool and neotraditional the most.

How many tattoos do you have now?

I have about ten at the moment.

Anais Boimare

Do you have a lot of piercings?

If we count the ears I have 14.

How long have you been vegetarian / vegan?

I have been a vegetarian for a little more than 4 years now and vegan for about 2 years.

Do you plan to have more tattoos?

Yes I still have a lot of projects in mind, my next meeting is in September.

Do you have a favorite tattoo artist?

My first tattoo artist is Julien at Salon Fatcaps in Caen, Lucie tattooed me too, she is at Vanity Street in Caen. My next tattoo will be made by Lorys at Calvanostra in Caen. I do not have a favorite tattoo artist, there are many good tattoo artists and, depending on the styles and my desires, I can go and see different tattoo artists. However, I am in love with Kat Von D.

Anais Boimare

Do you go to tattoo conventions? And if so, where can people see you or meet you?

Yes it happens, I'll be at Deauville in summer and probably at Beauregard. Of course, but I am nobody, I do not pretend to think that whoever would want to meet me lol.

Anything else you want to say?

Nothing more, I remain at your disposal if needed :)Thank you for your interest 

Links to my social media: 

Twitter

Instagram